• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Introduction thread!

VinDiesel

Living Necromonger
Reaction score
I haven't done one of these, I should, I've been here for a bit and everyone else has got one.

My name's Vinny. I work in manufacturing and have for 12 years. I'm pretty passionate about it. I'm 30 but I always lie about my age, going up or down by 10 or so years. I have two cats, Marvin aka Toothless and Bella aka Stupid. In addition to my cats my girlfriend aka and I live together. She's also in manufacturing and studying to be a nurse. We live in central Texas aka yeehaw. I dance, build stuff professionally and at home, I smoke, I drink responsibly on weekends. I don't know if anyone read it but in a previous post I mentioned starting a new job. I only worked there for a week and until the end of last week I've been job hunting. I love my new job but it sadly keeps me busy and away from my personal projects. Vin Diesel is a name people started calling me at work five or so years ago and it just stuck.

I've been playing Fable TLC ever since it came out on PC. I play it still, and recently started modding it. I'll admit I attempted to use mods for the game many years ago and became extremely frustrated and haven't bothered with it until a couple weeks before joining the site. I haven't really messed with Fable 2 beyond watching some videos on Youtube. I played Fable 3 and died inside. I found this site looking for TLC mods and Fable galleries.

So hi guys and girls.

See you guys around!

Last edited:

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score
Glad you decided to properly introduce yourself and share some more details.

Gikoku

Smells like poo.
Town Guard
Reaction score